Me and Mrs. Warren

by flammeusgladius

Me and Mrs. Warren

 

 

Is Mrs. Warren granting favors, too?
Although Madonna’s offer made me ill,
Elizabeth, I have a thing for you.

Madonna offered oral sex on cue
If I would vote according to her will.
Is Mrs. Warren granting favors, too?

That rumor would undo me, were it true.
The very possibility’s a thrill.
Elizabeth, I have a thing for you.

If you would don your tribal garb and coo
Sweet Cherokee, I couldn’t get my fill.
Is Mrs. Warren granting favors, too?

Her red pretense could turn my red state blue.
Denial, though, would be a bitter pill.
Elizabeth, I have a thing for you!

My heart is yours to torment through and through.
The need to join your role-play moves me still.
Is Mrs. Warren granting favors, too?
Elizabeth: I have a thing for you!

 

 

–Tom Riley

 

 

(Elizabeth Warren campaigns for Hillary.)